Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited 味千(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 538)

RECORD DATE FOR THE FORTHCOMING EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 15 November 2024 in relation to the renewal of annual caps for continuing connected transactions (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company announces the record date for the purpose of determining the eligibility of the holders of the Company, to vote and attend the forthcoming EGM will be as of the close of business on 27 December 2024, (the "Shares Record Date"), all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the branch share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on 27 December 2024. All persons who are registered holders of the Shares on the Shares Record Date will be entitled to vote and attend the forthcoming EGM.

Circular and notice of the EGM, as well as the related proxy form will be despatched to the Shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board

Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited

Poon Wai

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Poon Wai, Mr. Poon Ka Man, Jason and Ms. Ng Minna as executive Directors; Mr. Katsuaki Shigemitsu and Mr. Yew Yat On as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lo Peter, Mr. Jen Shek Voon and Mr. Ho Pak Chuen Brian as independent non-executive Directors.